ENERGY SMART PARTNERS


Find Energy Smart Colorado in your Community

ENERGY SMART COLORADO partners with communities throughout Colorado to provide the Energy Smart program. Follow the links below to access local information on energy assessments, rebates, programs and contractors.


For those outside the communities listed below, contact Energy Smart Colorado
1.833.372.4372Info@EnergySmartColorado.com

Boulder County:


Visit: Boulder County EnergySmart
Phone: 720.564.2720
Email: Boulder@EnergySmartColorado.com
Address: Boulder County Courthouse  |  1325 Pearl Street  |  First Floor  |  Boulder


Chaffee County:


Chaffee County Public Health & Environment
Phone: 719.207.1498
Email: Chaffee@EnergySmartColorado.com
Address: 112 Linderman Avenue  |  Buena Vista


Eagle County:


Visit: Walking Mountains Sustainability Center
Phone: 970.328.8777
Email: Eagle@EnergySmartColorado.com
Address: 318 Walking Mountains Lane  |  Avon


Garfield County:


Visit: Clean Energy Economy for the Region
Phone: 970.704.9200
Email: Garfield@EnergySmartColorado.com
Address: Third Street Center  |  520 S. Third Street  |  Suites 7 and 17  |  Carbondale


Gunnison County:


Visit: Gunnison Valley Regional Housing Authority
Phone: 970.641.7901
Email: Gunnison@EnergySmartColorado.com
Address: 202 E. Georgia Avenue  |  Gunnison


Lake County:


Visit: Cloud City Conservation Center
Phone: 719.465.6164
Email: Lake@EnergySmartColorado.com
Address: 130 W 5th Street  |  Room 121  |  Leadville


Roaring Fork Valley including Pitkin & Eagle Counties:


Visit: Community Office for Resource Efficiency (CORE)
Phone: 970.925.9775
Email: Pitkin@EnergySmartColorado.com
Address: 129 Emma Road  |  Unit B  |  Basalt


Southwest Colorado including La Plata, Dolores, Montezuma, San Juan & Archuleta Counties:


Visit: Four Corners Office for Resource Efficiency (4CORE)
Phone: 970.259.1916 ext. 110
Email: SWColo@EnergySmartColorado.com
Address: 1309 E. Third Avenue  |  Suite 3  |  Durango


Summit County:


Visit: High Country Conservation Center
Phone: 970.668.5703
Email: Summit@EnergySmartColorado.com 
Address: 737 Ten Mile Drive  |  Suite 205  |  Frisco


Yampa Valley including Routt & Moffat Counties:


Visit: Yampa Valley Sustainability Council
Phone: 970.871.9299
Email: YampaValley@EnergySmartColorado.com
Address: 919 Oak St.  |  Steamboat Springs

Energy Smart Colorado transforms the local energy efficiency market and stimulates home and business energy improvements through access to information, capital and a skilled workforce. 

CALL US:
1.833.372.4372

EMAIL:
info@energysmartcolorado.com

MAILING ADDRESS:
PO Box 4842
Frisco, Colorado 80443